PDA

View Full Version : Loggita


nate
09-07-2008, 01:52 AM
http://loggita.com/usa

anybody tried this...
Stumbled upon it on the web.

ak47oooo
09-07-2008, 08:34 AM
It says there is no index file or something. What is it?

nate
09-07-2008, 05:43 PM
It says there is no index file or something. What is it?

I must have pasted it wrong. Its a company that has been at the fore of stuttering therapy in I think its Turkey coz thats how the letters look.

I'm not sure...anyway they opened a US chapter. Apparently u just buy the software and follow the instructions...I think, I dont understand Turkish.
I'm just guessing. But they have videos on Google showing the progress...It seems amazing and those guys have speech similar to my severity at least and they can be fluent...

Perhaps u might just google loggita
Sorry about that link...must be a new page or something.

ak47oooo
09-08-2008, 03:31 AM
Is this the new link?

http://www.loggitausa.com/index.html

Man is this website confusing. So what the hell is it, software? I pressed on "how it works" and it said I had to register (which is ridiculous if they are trying to sell their product). Now you have my interest peaked...

ak47oooo
09-08-2008, 04:02 AM
Alright I looked at this site again and this is suspicious. It says "100% fluency achieved in less than one month". And its 500 bucks for pretty much a cd and a booklet. What can that booklet say that a speech therapist cant? I think I'd like to see an independent testimonial, not just videos and other statements originating from this site, before I cant judge if this is for real or not.

Oh yeah and one other thing: It says you cant talk to ANYONE for 14 days during the program. Not sure what to think about that one....

Adrian
09-08-2008, 06:13 AM
Alright I looked at this site again and this is suspicious. It says "100% fluency achieved in less than one month".

Yeah that is a red flag right there. These scammers would be more believable without these outrageous cls.

nate
09-08-2008, 12:18 PM
Oh? Where did it say that? That u cant talk to anyone for 14 days...how is that going to work?

Oh well... guess its another scam, my hopes dashed again:D

But still if anyone has dared tried it...feedback please. I hope its not hypnotherapy or some such kak!

ak47oooo
09-09-2008, 08:17 AM
Oh? Where did it say that? That u cant talk to anyone for 14 days...how is that going to work?


It's here, where it says "what requirements are there for using this program"

http://loggitausa.com/faq.html

Vulchica
11-16-2009, 09:44 AM
Hey gyus........i tried this program and i can say that the result is quite good...........you need just 2 weeks off during the period of silence.....that's all........

Adrian
11-19-2009, 03:57 AM
Hey gyus........i tried this program and i can say that the result is quite good...........you need just 2 weeks off during the period of silence.....that's all........


Hmmm. One post and it is an endort of an expensive speech therapy program.